Hello world!

Hello everybody,

I am Abhiman Biswas, a 25-year-old Indian male, working full-time as a content writer. I am fascinated by cars, though I do not own one and do not wish to, being a biker by heart, I am attracted to cars nonetheless. Also am a complete techy, techno-freak, gadget aficionado, call me whatever you feel like. I will be pursuing my love for these two areas through this blog as I plan to update all the major and latest happening in the Auto and Techno world here.

So, if you follow any of these two field, do dig in and feast yourself.

Best Regards,

Abhiman Biswas

4 Comments

  1. lalit shrivastava

    warm wishes ,for a good effort……but do try to be open to other’s suggestions and criticism…

  2. Hey there! This is my first visit to your blog!
    We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new initiative in
    a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to
    work on. You have done a marvellous job!

  3. If some one desires expert view about blogging after that i recommend
    him/her to pay a visit this webpage, Keep up the good work.

  4. Ahaa, its pleasant conversation about this article here at this blog, I
    have read all that, so now me also commenting here.

Leave a Reply

